icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators
Reset

Commentaries by Lawrence Barretto Twitter

Date/Time.EventCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Sunday 20th Nov 2022 ▼
20/11/2022 08:00Abu Dhabi Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 13th Nov 2022 ▼
13/11/2022 13:00Brazilian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 9th Oct 2022 ▼
09/10/2022 01:00Japanese Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixF1 TV [$] (geo/R)RHJR
▼ Sunday 28th Aug 2022 ▼
28/08/2022 08:00Belgian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 10th Jul 2022 ▼
10/07/2022 09:00Austrian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 3rd Jul 2022 ▼
03/07/2022 09:00British Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 19th Jun 2022 ▼
19/06/2022 14:00Canadian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 12th Jun 2022 ▼
12/06/2022 07:00Azerbaijan Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 29th May 2022 ▼
29/05/2022 09:00Monaco Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 22nd May 2022 ▼
22/05/2022 09:00Spanish Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 8th May 2022 ▼
08/05/2022 15:30Miami Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 24th Apr 2022 ▼
24/04/2022 09:00Emilia Romagna Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 10th Apr 2022 ▼
10/04/2022 01:00Australian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixF1 TV [$] (geo/R), Channel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 20th Mar 2022 ▼
20/03/2022 11:00Bahrain Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixF1 TV [$] (geo/R)NDAVE
▼ Sunday 21st Nov 2021 ▼
21/11/2021 09:00Qatar Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 14th Nov 2021 ▼
14/11/2021 12:00Brazilian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixF1 TV [$] (geo/R), Channel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 7th Nov 2021 ▼
07/11/2021 14:00Mexican Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 24th Oct 2021 ▼
24/10/2021 15:00United States Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixF1 TV [$] (geo/R), Channel 4 (uk) / HDRHJR, NDAVE
▼ Sunday 26th Sep 2021 ▼
26/09/2021 08:00Russian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixF1 TV [$] (geo/R)RHJR
▼ Sunday 12th Sep 2021 ▼
12/09/2021 09:00Italian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixBBC Radio 5 Live, F1 TV [$] (geo/R)RHJR
▼ Sunday 5th Sep 2021 ▼
05/09/2021 08:00Dutch Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDRHJR
▼ Sunday 1st Aug 2021 ▼
01/08/2021 09:00Hungarian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixF1 TV [$] (geo/R), Channel 4 (uk) / HDRHJR, NDAVE
▼ Sunday 18th Jul 2021 ▼
18/07/2021 10:00British Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 27th Jun 2021 ▼
27/06/2021 09:00Styrian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 20th Jun 2021 ▼
20/06/2021 09:00French Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 6th Jun 2021 ▼
06/06/2021 08:00Azerbaijan Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDSHANED
▼ Sunday 23rd May 2021 ▼
23/05/2021 09:00Monaco Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 9th May 2021 ▼
09/05/2021 09:00Spanish Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 2nd May 2021 ▼
02/05/2021 10:00Portuguese Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Sunday 18th Apr 2021 ▼
18/04/2021 09:00Emilia Romagna Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDNDAVE
▼ Saturday 17th Apr 2021 ▼
17/04/2021 10:00Emilia Romagna Grand Prix (Q)Formula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4 (uk) / HDRHJR
▼ Sunday 28th Mar 2021 ▼
28/03/2021 12:00Bahrain Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixChannel 4NDAVE
All times are EST. The current time is 08:08.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
Diriyah ePrix: Tom Gaymor for Eurosport 1 (Not UK).
Diriyah ePrix: Radzi Chinyanganya for YouTube: Channel 4 Sport.
Diriyah ePrix: Nicki Shields for YouTube: Channel 4 Sport.
Diriyah ePrix: Karun Chandhok for YouTube: Channel 4 Sport.
Diriyah ePrix: Vernon Kay for YouTube: Channel 4 Sport.
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Events
Trending Commentators
#1 - Murray Walker
#2 - Simon Lazenby
#3 - Lee McKenzie
#4 - Ben Edwards
#5 - Allan McNish
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
kmw228726
RHJR113022
NDAVE521437
SHANED8052
Mikhail17450
rockvii334
coventry1232115
mvjr4200
Heianorge190
tennisont...191
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 28/01/2023 13:08:11 GMT Local:EST/US