icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD
Reset

Commentaries by Matteo Bobbi Twitter

Date/Time.EventCompetitionChannelsContributors
now▼▼ Yesterday ▼
26/11/2023 14:00Abu Dhabi Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 19th Nov 2023 ▼
19/11/2023 07:00Las Vegas Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Nov 2023 ▼
05/11/2023 18:00Brazilian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 29th Oct 2023 ▼
29/10/2023 21:00Mexican Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 22nd Oct 2023 ▼
22/10/2023 21:00United States Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 8th Oct 2023 ▼
08/10/2023 19:00Qatar Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Sep 2023 ▼
24/09/2023 07:00Japanese Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Sep 2023 ▼
17/09/2023 14:00Singapore Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Sep 2023 ▼
03/09/2023 15:00Italian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Summer / HD, TV8 / HD (Italia)kmw
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Aug 2023 ▼
27/08/2023 15:00Dutch Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Summer / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Jul 2023 ▼
30/07/2023 15:00Belgian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Summer / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Jul 2023 ▼
23/07/2023 15:00Hungarian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Summer / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 9th Jul 2023 ▼
09/07/2023 16:00British Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Summer / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 2nd Jul 2023 ▼
02/07/2023 15:00Austrian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Summer / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Jun 2023 ▼
04/06/2023 15:00Spanish Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, TV8 / HD (Italia), Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 28th May 2023 ▼
28/05/2023 15:00Monaco Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 7th May 2023 ▼
07/05/2023 21:30Miami Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 2nd Apr 2023 ▼
02/04/2023 07:00Australian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 19th Mar 2023 ▼
19/03/2023 18:00Saudi Arabian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Mar 2023 ▼
05/03/2023 16:00Bahrain Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 20th Nov 2022 ▼
20/11/2022 14:00Abu Dhabi Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 13th Nov 2022 ▼
13/11/2022 19:00Brazilian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Oct 2022 ▼
30/10/2022 21:00Mexican Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HD, Sky Sport F1 Italia 4K UHDGuest-SC
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd Oct 2022 ▼
23/10/2022 21:00United States Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 9th Oct 2022 ▼
09/10/2022 07:00Japanese Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 2nd Oct 2022 ▼
02/10/2022 14:00Singapore Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 11th Sep 2022 ▼
11/09/2022 15:00Italian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Sep 2022 ▼
04/09/2022 15:00Dutch Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 28th Aug 2022 ▼
28/08/2022 14:00Belgian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 31st Jul 2022 ▼
31/07/2022 15:00Hungarian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Jul 2022 ▼
24/07/2022 15:00French Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 17th Jul 2022 ▼
17/07/2022 19:00New York ePrixFormula E ChampionshipSky Sport Action Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 16th Jul 2022 ▼
16/07/2022 19:00New York ePrixFormula E ChampionshipSky Sport Action Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Jul 2022 ▼
10/07/2022 15:00Austrian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 3rd Jul 2022 ▼
03/07/2022 15:00British Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 2nd Jul 2022 ▼
02/07/2022 18:00Marrakesh ePrixFormula E ChampionshipSky Sport Action Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 19th Jun 2022 ▼
19/06/2022 20:00Canadian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 12th Jun 2022 ▼
12/06/2022 13:00Azerbaijan Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 29th May 2022 ▼
29/05/2022 15:00Monaco Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 22nd May 2022 ▼
22/05/2022 15:00Spanish Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HD, TV8 / HD (Italia)kmw
now▼▼ Sunday 15th May 2022 ▼
15/05/2022 15:00Berlin ePrixFormula E ChampionshipSky Sport Action Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Saturday 14th May 2022 ▼
14/05/2022 15:00Berlin ePrixFormula E ChampionshipSky Sport Action Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 8th May 2022 ▼
08/05/2022 21:30Miami Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Apr 2022 ▼
24/04/2022 15:00Emilia Romagna Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, TV8 / HD (Italia)kmw
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Apr 2022 ▼
10/04/2022 07:00Australian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Mar 2022 ▼
27/03/2022 19:00Saudi Arabian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport Uno Italia / HD, Sky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 20th Mar 2022 ▼
20/03/2022 16:00Bahrain Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport Uno Italia / HD, Sky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 12th Dec 2021 ▼
12/12/2021 14:00Abu Dhabi Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HD, TV8 / HD (Italia)kmw
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Dec 2021 ▼
05/12/2021 18:30Saudi Arabian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 21st Nov 2021 ▼
21/11/2021 15:00Qatar Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 14th Nov 2021 ▼
14/11/2021 18:00Brazilian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 7th Nov 2021 ▼
07/11/2021 20:00Mexican Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 24th Oct 2021 ▼
24/10/2021 21:00United States Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 10th Oct 2021 ▼
10/10/2021 14:00Turkish Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 26th Sep 2021 ▼
26/09/2021 14:00Russian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 12th Sep 2021 ▼
12/09/2021 15:00Italian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 5th Sep 2021 ▼
05/09/2021 14:00Dutch Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport Uno Italia / HD, Sky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 29th Aug 2021 ▼
29/08/2021 18:17Belgian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 1st Aug 2021 ▼
01/08/2021 15:00Hungarian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 18th Jul 2021 ▼
18/07/2021 16:00British Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 4th Jul 2021 ▼
04/07/2021 15:00Austrian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport F1 Italia 4K UHDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 27th Jun 2021 ▼
27/06/2021 15:00Styrian Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 20th Jun 2021 ▼
20/06/2021 15:00French Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 6th Jun 2021 ▼
06/06/2021 14:00Azerbaijan Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HDkmw
now▼▼ Sunday 23rd May 2021 ▼
23/05/2021 15:00Monaco Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixSky Sport F1 Italia / HD, Sky Sport Uno Italia / HDkmw
All times are CET. The current time is 02:11.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Share
Latest Entries
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Statistics
Trending Events
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
NameListingsLikes
kmw453526
RHJR121525
NDAVE521437
Guest-SC3002
Adam12515
mvjr41270
SHANED8052
Red Devil640
Mikhail17490
windbuff390
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 27/11/2023 01:11:42 GMT Local:CET/PL
Rickycasino