icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators

Performance Racing Network

Twitter : @PRNlive

Last 5 events on Performance Racing Network (see all)

16/10/2022South Point 400NASCAR Cup SeriesPerformance Racing Network
09/10/2022Bank of America ROVAL 400NASCAR Cup SeriesPerformance Racing Network
25/09/2022Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500NASCAR Cup SeriesPerformance Racing Network
17/09/2022Bass Pro Shops Night RaceNASCAR Cup SeriesPerformance Racing Network
31/07/2022Verizon 200 at the BrickyardNASCAR Cup SeriesPerformance Racing Network

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on Performance Racing Network

Doug Rice13
Mark Garrow12
Brad Gillie12
Brett McMillan11
Wendy Venturini10
Pat Patterson9
Rob Albright8
Alan Cavanna6
Nick Yeoman4
Doug Turnbull4
Heather DeBeaux3
Mark Jaynes2
Lenny Batycki1
Chris Denari1
Jake Query1
Jeff Hammond1
Ryan Myrehn1
Michael Young1

Top 20 competitions broadcast on Performance Racing Network

NASCAR Cup Series13

Top 20 events broadcast on Performance Racing Network

Pennzoil 4001
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 5001
Texas Grand Prix1
Food City Dirt Race1
Coca-Cola 6001
Toyota/Save Mart 3501
Quaker State 4001
Ambetter 3011
Verizon 200 at the Brickyard1
Bass Pro Shops Night Race1
Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 5001
Bank of America ROVAL 4001
South Point 4001

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Nick Parrott for BBC News.
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Jack Nicholls for BBC World Service.
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Lawrence Barretto for Channel 4 (uk) / HD.
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Steve Jones for Channel 4 (uk) / HD.
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix: Mark Webber for Channel 4 (uk) / HD.
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Events
Trending Commentators
#1 - Graham Goodwin
#2 - Murray Walker
#3 - Simon Lazenby
#4 - Lee McKenzie
#5 - Renauld Derlot
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.