icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators

TV8 / HD (Italia)

Last 5 events on TV8 / HD (Italia) (see all)

22/05/2022Spanish Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixTV8 / HD (Italia)
24/04/2022Emilia Romagna Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixTV8 / HD (Italia)
12/12/2021Abu Dhabi Grand PrixFormula 1 Grand PrixTV8 / HD (Italia)
19/09/2021San Marino Grand PrixMotoGPTV8 / HD (Italia)
19/09/2021San Marino Grand PrixMoto2TV8 / HD (Italia)

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on TV8 / HD (Italia)

Carlo Vanzini4
Marc Gené4
Roberto Chinchero4
Guido Meda3
Mauro Sanchini3
Vera Spadini3
Antonio Boselli3
Sandro Donato Grosso3
Federica Masolin3
Davide Valsecchi3
Matteo Bobbi3
Mara Sangiorgio3
Rosario Triolo2
Mattia Pasini2

Top 20 competitions broadcast on TV8 / HD (Italia)

Formula 1 Grand Prix13

Top 20 events broadcast on TV8 / HD (Italia)

San Marino Grand Prix3
Italian Grand Prix2
Aragón Grand Prix2
Spanish Grand Prix2
British Grand Prix1
United States Grand Prix1
Brazilian Grand Prix1
Austrian Grand Prix1
Bahrain Grand Prix1
Emilia Romagna/Rimini Grand Prix1
Monaco Grand Prix1
Dutch Grand Prix1
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix1
Emilia Romagna Grand Prix1

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Diriyah ePrix: Tom Gaymor for Eurosport 1 (Not UK).
Diriyah ePrix: Radzi Chinyanganya for YouTube: Channel 4 Sport.
Diriyah ePrix: Nicki Shields for YouTube: Channel 4 Sport.
Diriyah ePrix: Karun Chandhok for YouTube: Channel 4 Sport.
Diriyah ePrix: Vernon Kay for YouTube: Channel 4 Sport.
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Events
Trending Commentators
#1 - Murray Walker
#2 - Simon Lazenby
#3 - Lee McKenzie
#4 - Ben Edwards
#5 - Allan McNish
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 28/01/2023 05:56:31 GMT Local:EST/US